COOL REFRIGERATION SYSTEMS & SOLUTIONS

Contact Us

COOL REFRIGERATION Systems & Solutions, LLC
38 South Potomac Street, Suite 204
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Office: 240-420-1966
Fax: 240-420-1996

_________________________

Cathy Spellar
Customer Service/Office Manager
Email: cathy.spellar@coolrefrig.com

Kim Norfolk
Customer Service
Email: kim.norfolk@coolrefrig.com

Eric Ramon
Inside Sales Engineer Cell: 615-983-0249
Email: eric.ramon@coolrefrig.com

NORTHEAST USARepresenting all Lines
EASTERN PROVINCES OF CANADA
Representing Danfoss and Lederle/Hermetic

Jim Walker
Cell: 484-934-2800
Email: jim.walker@coolrefrig.com

_________________________

MIDATLANTIC USARepresenting all Lines

Don Chason
Cell: 704-455-3551
Email: don.chason@coolrefrig.com

_________________________

SOUTHEAST USARepresenting all Lines

Matt Napier
Cell: 863-899-9687
Email: matt.napier@coolrefrig.com

Dean Williams
Office: 770-289-2167
Cell: 770-982-5774
Email: dean.williams@coolrefrig.com